Monthly Archives: August 2020

17 posts

Llanherne Golf Results

Llanherne Sat 29th August – Stroke A Grade Nett 71 N Lilley on a count back Gross 73 D Smith
B Grade Nett 67 I Lamb Gross 88 P Pearce on a count back C Grade Nett 63 G Davy
Gross 91 R Geeves Prize Winners Nett 66 M Hine-Haycock 70 R Steedman 71 D Young
G Campbell L Mason 72 D Reid G Wright P Armitage F Kershaw 73 G Thompson R Hibberd
B Phillips A Kent M Geeves J Mikulski R Martin Nearest the Pin 2nd G Wright 4th P Armitage
11th A McKay 13th Super Pin D Smith Hole in One 13th D Smith

Results Llanherne Golf Club

Thursday 27 August 2020. Stableford. J Mikulski 39 c/b B Carmen 39 c/b. lady winner E Hart 38. Down the line s Carter 39. C Trevena, F Kershaw, M Dennis 38. J Rainbird, M Clark, A Forward 37.C Martin, T Jarvis, B West, E Longo 36. G Thompson, S Manser, P Pearce, R Dresser, P Pennington, M Grant, P Richardson, P Grubb, J Herczykowski, G Davy, J Woodroffe 35. NTP 2nd J Herczykowski, 4th P Pennington, 11th M Thomson, 13 C Martin.

M Gray


Llanherne golf results

Wednesday 19/08/20
R. Hellessey 23, P. Williams 22, D. Harrold 21 prizes down to 18 points

Friday 21/08/20
D. Brown 21c/b, B. Phillips 21, D. Bain, B. Boswood, G. Hill, G. Clow, G. Fagan, P. Stoessiger, L. Green 20 prizes down to 18 points.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.

Ladies Tuesday Competition

President Trophy

Winner Nett J. Baker 72 R/Up D. Kelly 73 Gross: S. Richardson 87 Putts P. Skinner 28 Nett D/Line: C. Martin 74 S. Richardson 75 C/B A. Forward M. Dix 76 C/B J. Bailey P. Skinner 77 C/B L. Hart

9 Hole Stableford: Winner: O. Milbourne 16 C/B M. Garret L. Beard 15 S. Dillon 14 C/B D. Brown A. Thompson


Llanherne Golf Results

Llanherne – Club Foursomes Champions 2020 Gross 155 G Quarrell R Styles
Div 1 Gross 155 G Quarrell R Styles R/Up Gross 164 D Young R Dyson
Nett 145 L Griggs P Page R/Up Nett 150 P McKay A McKay
Div 2 Gross 184 A Belbin P Wettenhall Gross R/Up 185 P Bowers J Marais
Nett 153 L Polglase T Polglase Nett R/Up 155 D Quinn J Rainbird
Veterans Gross 181 M Gray T Pennington Nett 154 A Belbin P Wettenhall
Stableford 42pts P Galligan 39pts T Howell 38pts A Paul on a count back
Prize Winners 38pts P Lilley 37pts B Phillips C Le Fevre 36pts S Manser
K Shepherd J Fitzgerald Nearest the Pin 2nd P Pennigton 4th T Braken
11th L Griggs 13th Super Pin A Paul